Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Matt Wagg of East Grinstead [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matt  Wagg [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
3050
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3050
ES Grading Points Change
80
Current ES Grading Points
3130
Played
14
Won
14
Lost
0
Games For
42
Games Against
3
Points For
406
PointsAgainst
175

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
David Lloyd I East Grinstead I
3-0
27
13
0
2970
Monday 17-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
3-0
27
6
0
2535
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
East Grinstead I Crowborough II
3-0
27
12
0
0
Monday 24-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
West Worthing I East Grinstead I
3-0
27
14
20
3220
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
East Grinstead I Weald I
3-1
36
22
20
2916
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
East Grinstead I Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
28
14
0
2570
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Crowborough II East Grinstead I
3-0
27
12
0
0
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Copthorne Squash Club II East Grinstead I
3-0
27
10
0
2510
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
East Grinstead I Brighton I
3-0
27
10
20
2960
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Weald I East Grinstead I
3-1
35
24
5
2801
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
3-1
36
12
20
2958
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III East Grinstead I
3-0
27
5
5
2905
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
East Grinstead I David Lloyd I
3-0
27
6
0
2680
Friday 20-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
East Grinstead I West Worthing I
3-0
28
15
20
3065

[Main]