Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Martin Smith of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Martin  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
2775
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2775
ES Grading Points Change
220
Current ES Grading Points
2995
Played
18
Won
16
Lost
2
Games For
49
Games Against
16
Points For
534
PointsAgainst
339

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 09-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Corals III Brighton I
0-3
14
27
-80
2985
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Corals VI Brighton II
3-0
27
12
0
0
Monday 03-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Crowborough II Brighton I
3-2
38
32
0
0
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Brighton II Cooden II
3-1
35
22
15
2672
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Weald II Brighton II
3-1
34
29
15
2745
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Brighton I David Lloyd I
3-1
34
24
5
2795
Sunday 23-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Copthorne Squash Club III Brighton II
3-0
27
13
0
2320
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Dolphin III
3-0
28
16
0
2645
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club I Brighton II
3-2
36
26
0
0
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Weald I Brighton I
1-3
27
36
-80
2210
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
West Worthing I Brighton I
3-0
27
13
0
0
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
27
6
0
2415
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I Dolphin II
3-0
27
5
0
2568
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Brighton II
3-1
35
21
15
2805
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Weald II
3-1
30
15
20
2825
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
East Grinstead I Brighton I
3-0
27
7
20
2910
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Copthorne Squash Club III
3-0
27
12
0
2380
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Corals VI
3-1
34
23
0
0

[Main]