Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Phil Ransley of David Lloyd [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Ransley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (03-Nov-2009)
2730
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****487
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2730
ES Grading Points Change
190
Current ES Grading Points
2920
Played
24
Won
18
Lost
6
Games For
61
Games Against
29
Points For
678
PointsAgainst
524

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
David Lloyd I East Grinstead I
2-3
33
39
-15
2675
Friday 09-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
David Lloyd I West Worthing I
0-3
9
27
0
0
Friday 16-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II David Lloyd II
3-0
27
9
5
2251
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I David Lloyd I
1-3
24
34
-15
2725
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton III David Lloyd II
3-0
27
13
70
2980
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
David Lloyd I Dolphin II
3-1
33
19
20
2830
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Crowborough V
3-0
27
5
0
0
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Brighton I David Lloyd I
1-3
24
34
-5
3015
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VIII David Lloyd II
3-1
31
19
0
0
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII David Lloyd II
2-3
30
39
0
0
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Weald III
3-1
33
27
20
2725
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Corals III David Lloyd I
1-3
16
30
-30
2655
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd I
3-0
28
18
15
2585
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club IV David Lloyd II
3-0
27
10
5
2335
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crowborough V David Lloyd II
3-0
27
9
0
0
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
David Lloyd I Corals III
3-2
39
33
20
2865
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Corals VII
3-0
28
19
0
0
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin II David Lloyd I
3-2
33
31
15
2710
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Corals VIII
3-0
27
11
40
3025
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
West Worthing I David Lloyd I
3-1
29
24
0
0
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III David Lloyd II
3-2
40
33
5
2670
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
27
9
0
2451
Monday 16-Apr-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton Rackets II David Lloyd II
3-0
27
12
20
2970
Friday 27-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Brighton III
3-1
32
20
20
2869

[Main]