Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Matt Lidington of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matt  Lidington [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Mar-2010)
2810
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****782
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2810
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2865
Played
18
Won
14
Lost
4
Games For
47
Games Against
21
Points For
520
PointsAgainst
347

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 09-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Corals III Brighton I
3-2
41
36
0
0
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Brighton II
3-0
28
8
0
0
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I East Grinstead I
3-0
27
12
15
2616
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Copthorne Squash Club II Brighton I
3-0
27
16
0
0
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton II Cooden II
3-0
27
12
0
2472
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Brighton I David Lloyd I
2-3
34
37
-10
2970
Sunday 23-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club III Brighton II
3-2
36
28
15
2700
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin II Brighton I
3-1
32
20
5
2565
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I Brighton I
2-3
25
39
-15
2778
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
West Worthing I Brighton I
0-3
8
27
-5
3045
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I West Worthing I
3-1
31
13
0
0
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Brighton I Dolphin II
1-3
24
30
-30
2620
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
East Grinstead I Brighton I
3-0
27
3
15
2681
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Brighton I Crowborough II
3-1
34
14
0
0
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
9
10
2565
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
David Lloyd I Brighton I
3-0
27
8
15
2695
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I Weald I
3-2
38
26
20
2748
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Brighton I Corals III
3-0
27
9
20
2845

[Main]