Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Scott Theobold of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Scott  Theobold [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (17-Mar-2010)
2650
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****243
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2650
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
2805
Played
23
Won
17
Lost
6
Games For
56
Games Against
33
Points For
636
PointsAgainst
546

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 04-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Corals IV Chichester R and FC I
3-0
27
18
5
2191
Sunday 11-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals V Brighton Rackets I
3-2
33
32
5
2292
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Corals VI Brighton II
3-1
30
20
5
2284
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
27
17
10
2385
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
West Worthing II Corals IV
3-1
34
22
15
2545
Thursday 20-Oct-2011 19:50 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
University Squash I Corals V
0-3
8
27
0
3005
Sunday 30-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Copthorne Squash Club II Corals III
3-1
33
22
5
2320
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club III Corals VI
3-1
32
26
5
2330
Sunday 20-Nov-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Dolphin III
3-1
30
19
20
2750
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes I Corals V
1-3
17
33
-5
2955
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Weald II Corals VI
1-3
18
34
-15
2765
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals V Cooden I
1-3
25
32
0
0
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Burgess Hill I
3-1
35
21
5
2310
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Corals III Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
7
5
2190
Sunday 22-Jan-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Corals VI Copthorne Squash Club III
3-1
31
19
15
2525
Sunday 12-Feb-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals V University Squash I
1-3
11
34
0
0
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals V Lewes I
3-2
36
40
20
2680
Sunday 11-Mar-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Corals IV Midhurst I
3-0
28
12
15
2553
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Corals VI Weald II
3-2
36
28
10
2480
Sunday 25-Mar-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals V East Grinstead III
3-0
28
10
5
2370
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Corals VI
3-2
37
28
15
2640
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I Corals III
1-3
26
34
-5
3005
Monday 23-Apr-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Crowborough II Corals III
3-0
27
11
20
2725

[Main]