Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Mark Perry of East Grinstead [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Perry [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
2439
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2439
ES Grading Points Change
371
Current ES Grading Points
2810
Played
13
Won
6
Lost
7
Games For
23
Games Against
26
Points For
310
PointsAgainst
320

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 14-Sep-2011 18:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II East Grinstead III
0-3
13
27
-80
2420
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
East Grinstead III Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
10
27
-20
3110
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Cooden I East Grinstead II
1-3
22
29
0
0
Sunday 06-Nov-2011 15:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC I East Grinstead II
1-3
25
32
-80
2272
Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Crowborough III East Grinstead II
3-2
40
21
0
0
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II Brighton Rackets I
3-0
27
11
20
2805
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II Corals V
3-2
37
25
0
2525
Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II Cooden I
3-0
27
21
20
2707
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
East Grinstead I Brighton I
2-3
23
35
-20
2764
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:50 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
University Squash I East Grinstead II
0-3
14
27
-20
2860
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II University Squash I
3-0
27
9
0
0
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II Crowborough III
1-3
15
29
-20
2815
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead II Dunnings S and RC I
3-1
30
27
10
2542

[Main]