Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Martin Davey of Lewes [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Martin  Davey [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (04-Oct-2010)
2634
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****509
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2634
ES Grading Points Change
125
Current ES Grading Points
2759
Played
14
Won
10
Lost
4
Games For
34
Games Against
20
Points For
379
PointsAgainst
297

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 15:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC I Lewes I
3-0
27
6
15
2475
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes I University Squash I
3-2
35
32
0
0
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Cooden I Lewes I
3-1
34
21
15
2472
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Brighton Rackets I Lewes I
0-3
7
27
-80
2332
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 00:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes I Crowborough III
3-0
28
12
20
2590
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
East Grinstead II Lewes I
3-2
36
30
100
2920
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
27
13
0
0
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Crowborough III Lewes I
3-1
32
25
20
2760
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:50 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
University Squash I Lewes I
2-3
23
41
-5
3000
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Brighton Rackets I
0-3
0
0
-15
2770
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals V Lewes I
2-3
40
44
0
0
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Cooden I
3-2
36
28
0
0
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
East Grinstead III Lewes I
3-0
27
9
15
2565
Thursday 26-Apr-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I East Grinstead II
3-0
27
9
40
2825

[Main]