Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Steve Marshall of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Steve  Marshall [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2003)
1337
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****783
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1337
ES Grading Points Change
1080
Current ES Grading Points
2417
Played
15
Won
15
Lost
0
Games For
45
Games Against
13
Points For
470
PointsAgainst
283

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Burgess Hill I
3-1
32
12
0
0
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Corals VI Brighton II
3-1
34
20
100
3420
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton III Dunnings S and RC II
3-1
34
17
100
2178
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Copthorne Squash Club II Brighton I
3-1
32
16
100
2590
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Cooden II
3-0
27
12
100
2442
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Weald II Brighton II
3-0
29
21
100
2395
Sunday 23-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Copthorne Squash Club III Brighton II
3-2
36
22
0
0
Tuesday 25-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crowborough V Brighton III
3-1
33
17
0
0
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Crawley Squash Club I Brighton II
3-0
27
7
100
2285
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Crawley Squash Club I
3-1
30
24
70
2194
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dolphin III Brighton II
3-0
27
13
100
2560
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Brighton II Weald II
3-0
28
16
100
2460
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton II Copthorne Squash Club III
3-1
32
23
100
2575
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton II Corals VI
3-2
39
37
70
2524
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Cooden II Brighton II
3-2
30
26
40
2527

[Main]