Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Dave Jump of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dave  Jump [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Sep-2003)
2555
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****807
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2555
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2695
Played
24
Won
16
Lost
8
Games For
57
Games Against
30
Points For
653
PointsAgainst
485

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 27-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crowborough V Weald III
3-2
33
22
0
0
Thursday 29-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald II Cooden II
3-0
27
5
15
2413
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Crawley Squash Club I Weald II
1-3
19
28
-30
2440
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Corals VII
3-0
27
8
10
2292
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald II Brighton II
3-0
27
13
100
2920
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Dolphin III Weald II
3-0
27
12
70
2900
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
27
11
5
2138
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald II Corals VI
3-0
27
10
0
0
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
David Lloyd II Weald III
1-3
27
33
-15
2790
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Brighton Rackets II
1-3
20
36
-30
2512
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Copthorne Squash Club III Weald II
3-1
31
22
20
2595
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Copthorne Squash Club IV
3-1
33
17
10
2490
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton III Weald III
3-1
31
22
20
2652
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton Rackets II Weald III
0-3
21
28
-30
2552
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Cooden II Weald II
3-0
27
10
0
0
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Burgess Hill I Weald II
3-0
27
13
0
0
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Corals VIII
2-3
38
38
0
0
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald II Crawley Squash Club I
2-3
27
35
-15
2640
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club IV Weald III
0-3
13
27
-30
2580
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Weald III
3-0
27
15
15
2461
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III David Lloyd II
2-3
33
40
-5
2875
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Corals VI Weald II
3-0
28
15
15
2545
Monday 26-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Weald III Crowborough V
3-0
27
6
5
2137
Saturday 31-Mar-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII Weald III
3-1
29
19
10
2425

[Main]