Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon Gartshore of David Lloyd [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon   Gartshore [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Dec-2003)
2835
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****660
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2835
ES Grading Points Change
-30
Current ES Grading Points
2805
Played
13
Won
4
Lost
9
Games For
20
Games Against
30
Points For
288
PointsAgainst
364

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I East Grinstead I
0-3
12
27
-5
3046
Friday 09-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I West Worthing I
1-3
25
32
10
3220
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Weald I David Lloyd I
3-2
35
26
20
2785
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Dolphin II
1-3
14
34
-80
2310
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Brighton I David Lloyd I
0-3
9
27
-50
2496
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
14
10
2500
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Crowborough II David Lloyd I
1-3
15
30
0
0
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III David Lloyd I
3-1
32
27
100
3075
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd I
2-3
30
40
0
0
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Weald I
3-0
27
9
20
2841
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Dolphin II David Lloyd I
2-3
32
37
-50
2640
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
West Worthing I David Lloyd I
1-3
12
34
-5
3055
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Brighton I
0-3
18
27
0
0

[Main]