Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Andy Parker of Virgin Active Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Parker [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
2420
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2420
ES Grading Points Change
285
Current ES Grading Points
2705
Played
15
Won
5
Lost
10
Games For
22
Games Against
36
Points For
360
PointsAgainst
414

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 05-Sep-2011 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton Rackets II Dunnings S and RC II
2-3
37
40
-80
2151
Sunday 11-Sep-2011 18:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals V Brighton Rackets I
0-3
13
27
-80
2800
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:50 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
University Squash I Brighton Rackets I
3-2
37
29
20
3000
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead III Brighton Rackets I
3-0
27
13
0
2360
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 15:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC I Brighton Rackets I
0-3
16
28
-80
2434
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Brighton Rackets I Cooden I
0-3
15
27
0
0
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Brighton Rackets I East Grinstead II
0-3
17
28
-20
2920
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club IV Brighton Rackets II
2-3
32
37
-50
2490
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Brighton Rackets II Weald III
2-3
35
41
-10
2905
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Corals VII Brighton Rackets II
1-3
28
32
0
0
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Brighton Rackets I East Grinstead III
3-2
38
30
5
2295
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Brighton Rackets I
3-0
0
0
20
2719
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Brighton III Brighton Rackets II
3-2
36
27
5
2325
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Brighton Rackets II
0-3
12
27
-80
2361
Thursday 19-Apr-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Brighton Rackets I Corals V
0-3
17
28
-10
2775

[Main]