Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Ben Turner of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ben  Turner [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2005)
2300
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****751
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2300
ES Grading Points Change
490
Current ES Grading Points
2790
Played
19
Won
12
Lost
7
Games For
41
Games Against
33
Points For
560
PointsAgainst
514

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Dolphin I
1-3
32
42
10
2713
Monday 26-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Dolphin II Corals III
3-1
30
24
0
0
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Dolphin II
3-1
34
14
100
2860
Saturday 22-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Copthorne Squash Club II Dolphin II
3-0
27
16
40
2605
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Dolphin II Brighton I
0-3
13
28
0
2925
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Dolphin I Horsham I
0-3
21
34
0
3018
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Weald I Dolphin II
3-0
27
15
100
2854
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Dolphin I Copthorne Squash Club I
1-3
31
39
-80
1482
Monday 05-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crowborough II Dolphin II
3-1
29
15
100
3170
Monday 09-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Dolphin II Crowborough II
3-2
35
25
100
3105
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Brighton I Dolphin II
3-2
38
27
0
0
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
West Worthing I Dolphin II
3-2
40
33
70
2890
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Dolphin I
2-3
33
48
20
3465
Monday 06-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Dolphin I Corals I
1-3
32
40
-10
2888
Monday 13-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin II Weald I
3-0
27
16
20
2816
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III Dolphin II
3-2
32
32
0
0
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
East Grinstead I Dolphin II
0-3
11
27
0
3091
Monday 19-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Dolphin II Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
13
0
0
Monday 02-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Dolphin I Middleton I
3-1
41
26
20
2767

[Main]