Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Martin Fallows of Arun [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Martin  Fallows [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Oct-2005)
2612
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****085
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2612
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2682
Played
18
Won
9
Lost
9
Games For
33
Games Against
41
Points For
498
PointsAgainst
512

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 08-Sep-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Crawley Squash Club II Arun L.C. I
3-2
35
38
10
2325
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
West Worthing III Arun L.C. I
3-2
43
28
5
2320
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Arun L.C. II
0-3
17
27
-50
2345
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Lancing I
3-1
31
17
100
3000
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Arun L.C. I Littlehampton I
0-3
20
28
0
3020
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Littlehampton II
3-2
31
25
100
3040
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
2
Midhurst III Arun L.C. II
3-2
36
29
5
2395
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Storrington I Arun L.C. I
0-3
20
27
-15
2796
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Middleton IV
0-3
14
27
-15
2690
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Horsham II Arun L.C. I
0-3
7
27
-30
2615
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
5
Arun L.C. I Bognor I
2-3
34
42
-10
2910
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Middleton IV Arun L.C. II
1-3
21
28
-15
2625
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Midhurst III
3-0
27
16
5
2380
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton I Arun L.C. I
3-2
39
25
10
2485
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Horsham III
3-1
32
27
20
2760
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Lancing I Arun L.C. I
1-3
22
31
-50
2512
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Arun L.C. II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
2-3
35
38
-15
2765
Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-2
34
32
15
2480

[Main]