Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Pete Williams of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Pete  Williams [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Nov-2005)
2400
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****856
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2400
ES Grading Points Change
190
Current ES Grading Points
2590
Played
11
Won
6
Lost
5
Games For
22
Games Against
23
Points For
311
PointsAgainst
311

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
West Worthing III Arun L.C. I
3-1
34
20
0
0
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I West Worthing III
0-3
21
29
-10
2540
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
West Worthing III Crawley Squash Club II
3-1
34
29
20
2300
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
West Worthing III Bognor I
0-3
11
27
-15
2430
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
West Worthing III Littlehampton I
2-3
33
35
0
2665
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Lancing I West Worthing III
3-1
34
25
100
2825
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
West Worthing III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
1-3
18
31
-15
2560
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst II West Worthing II
1-3
16
33
-30
2295
Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Storrington II West Worthing IV
3-1
31
16
20
2450
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
West Worthing III Horsham II
3-2
40
36
100
3005
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
West Worthing III Storrington I
3-2
39
30
20
2655

[Main]