Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Gerry Gatford of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Gerry   Gatford [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (26-Jun-2009)
2130
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****614
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2130
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2270
Played
15
Won
4
Lost
11
Games For
17
Games Against
34
Points For
269
PointsAgainst
378

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 14-Sep-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club III Brighton IV
0-3
9
27
-15
2154
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Dolphin V Crawley Squash Club III
0-3
5
27
0
0
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
27
5
0
0
Monday 24-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Dolphin IV Crawley Squash Club III
0-3
2
27
0
2385
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
West Worthing III Crawley Squash Club II
0-3
4
27
0
2475
Saturday 29-Oct-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Copthorne Squash Club V Crawley Squash Club III
1-3
17
32
0
0
Wednesday 09-Nov-2011 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club III East Grinstead IV
3-1
36
23
100
2910
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
East Grinstead IV Crawley Squash Club III
0-3
20
28
0
2735
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club III Copthorne Squash Club V
3-0
28
16
0
0
Wednesday 15-Feb-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club III Dolphin IV
1-3
21
32
10
2555
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Lewes II Crawley Squash Club III
2-3
32
41
-15
2255
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club III Dolphin V
0-3
10
27
-15
2265
Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club III Corals IX
3-0
27
9
100
2820
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:15 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club III Weald IV
0-3
11
27
-15
2340
Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Crawley Squash Club III
1-3
20
30
-10
2470

[Main]